Juvenile- Mentors 2018

2018 VR Juv mentors.xlsx

AcademyColm O Connor Col.oconnor@yahoo.com863149977
AcademyNiall Murphyniallomurphy@gmail.com087-6565351
U-7Pio Murphypiomurph@yahoo.co.uk086-8377464
U-7Paul O'Driscollpodriscoll@gmail.com087 6415560
U-7 Michael Guinanemgui1974@gmail.com087-2025472
U-7Humphrey McCarthyh.mccarthy@pilz.ie876332599
U8Martin Dulleamartin.dullea2@gmail.com086 8149222
U8Barry KielyBarry.kiely@dupont.com087 6811368
U8Paul McCarthypaulmccarthyhome@eircom.net086 2346128
U8Thierry Bemelmansbemel.thierry@gmail.com086 6033335
U8Ger O'Keefegokeeffe@ccoc.ie087 9533616
U8Derek Sheehan-087 1233115
U9Tadgh Burketadgh.burke@gmail.com087 9943623
U9Niall Murphyniallomurphy@gmail.com087-6565351
U9Brian Broderickbrianbroderick17@gmail.com086-6065857
U9Nora Barrynoramarymccarthy@yahoo.com086-6088387
U-9Des Murphy
        0878395656
U-9Alan Quirke

U-9Alan Hollanda.holland@keelvar.com         086-8828395
U9Ciaran Hennessyciaranhennessy@eircom.net087-2160510
U10Liam McCarthyliamjgmccarthy@gmail.com086-1638775
U-10John O'Donovanjohnodonovan76@gmail.com         087 2802648
U10Gerry Galgeyjgalgey@intershoe.co.uk087-2355194
U10John Lyncholoingsigh@hotmail.com087-7617532
U10John  HealyJohnHealy18@gmail.com086 3096842
U10Joe Crokejoseph.croke@cit.ie086 2894785
U10Kevin O'Donovanodonovank@gmail.com087 2336823
U10Dave Hollanddholland77@gmail.com087 6473865
U10Kieran O Riordankieranoriordan@hotmail.com087 6373635
U10Pat O'Donovanpjood2@gmail.com086 8337692
U11John McSweeneyMcsweeney1984@gmail.com087-2551085
U11Ger O'Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086-8072369
U11Emma SnapesE.Snapes@ucc.ie086-3828822
U11Denis Curtindc@deniscurtin.eu087-2232841
U11John MurphyJohn.crossbarry@hotmail.com087-6474442
U11Denis Callahan          086 165 1111
U11Fergie TwohigMary.twohig@hotmail.com086-8483987
U11Charlie Dinneencdinneen@kevinoleary.ie087-6537923
U12Brian Kelleher9ardaoibhinn@gmail.com087-1256510
U12Eamon Croweecrowe@eircom.net087-6722279
U12Ryan Hurleyryan.hurley3@gmail.com087-2793768
U12Paschal Hennessypaschalhennessy@hotmail.com087-7830709
U12Eamonn McCarthySilemccarthy@hotmail.com087-9526005
U12Noel Dineendineen25ie@yahoo.com087 2286619
U13Michael Guinanemgui1974@gmail.com087-2025472
U13Adrian McEnteeamacantsaoi@gmail.com085-1797573
U13Mick Ryanmichaelfryan100@gmail.com087-9607678
U13Stephen O'Briensob1970@gmail.com086-1416359
U13Vincent Anglandvincent_angland@hotmail.com087-2227389
U13Jeremy Hurleyjeremyhurley1@hotmail.com086-6014981
U14Ger O'Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086-8072369
U14Paschal Hennessypaschalhennessy@hotmail.com087-7830709
U14Niall O'Learynollaigdric@gmail.com086-3786478
U14Donal Kielydonalkiely@eircom.net086-8543288
U14Con Dan O'Sullivancondandromkeen@gmail.com087-2644561
U14Barry Caseybarry.casey@pjhegarty.ie086-8211118
U14Alan Johnsonjohnsonalan9@gmail.com086-1065248
U14Gerry Galgeyjgalgey@intershoe.co.uk087-2355194
U15Johnny Bernardericbernard@eircom.net087-2553057
U15Brian O'Driscollbrian@corkautosales.ie086-2666405
U15Shane Murphyshanebooks@eircom.net087-2494918
U16Martin Croninberhoey@hotmail.com086-6017204
U16Kevin Murphykevin.murph2@gmail.com086-1580663
U16Ger O'Keeffegokeeffe@ccoc.ie087-9533616
U16Sean Lynchseanly68@gmail.com087-2785682
U-16Richie Butler 
U-16Michael O Brien 
U-16 Dave Lynch  
Minor  H&FPaul Hoeyhoey1901@gmail.com087-6196254
Minor H&FPaul Croninpaul@pmcronin.ie087-2700681
Minor H&FEddie Lyncheddielynch777@gmail.com087-2897266
Minor H&FJerome Shavinjeromesharvin@gmail.com089 2071119