Juvenile 2019 Selectors

AcademyColm O'Connor colm.oconnor@examiner.ie086-3149977
AcademyAlan Hollanda.holland@keelvar.com086 8828395
U-7Niall Murphyniallomurphy@gmail.com087-6565351
U-7Kevin Finn  087-9808935
U-7Brian McKeon  087-6222209
U-7Liam O'Flynn  087-9597654
U-7Michael McElwaine  086-3847205
U-8Pio Murphypiomurph@yahoo.co.uk086-8377464
U-8 Michael Guinanemgui1974@gmail.com087-2025472
U-8Paul O'Driscollpodriscoll@gmail.com087 6415560
U-8Humphrey McCarthyh.mccarthy@pilz.ie087 6332599
U-8Kieran O'Brien kieran.obrien@geodatasurveying.ie087 6826327
U-8Mark Sheehan mark.sheehan@emc.com086 8874802
U-8Mike Molumphymichael.molumphy@dell.com087 2248000
U-9Martin Dulleamartin.dullea2@gmail.com086 8149222
U-9Barry KielyBarry.kiely@dupont.com087 6811368
U-9Paul McCarthypaulmccarthyhome@eircom.net086 2346128
U-9Thierry Bemelmansbemel.thierry@gmail.com086 6033335
U-9Ger O'Keefegokeeffe@ccoc.ie087 9533616
U-9Derek Sheehanfirecontrolsystems1@gmail.com087 1233115
U-9Niall Graingerngrainger@gpwood.ie086 2748821
U-10Tadgh Burketadgh.burke@gmail.com087 9943623
U-10Niall Murphyniallomurphy@gmail.com087 6565351
U-10Brian Broderickbrianbroderick17@gmail.com086 6065857
U-10Nora Barrynoramarymccarthy@yahoo.com086 6088387
U-10Des MurphyDessiemurphy@eircom.net087 8395656
U-10DJ Barry??087 257 6927
U-10Alan Hollanda.holland@keelvar.com086 8828395
U-10Ciaran Hennessyciaranhennessy@eircom.net087-2160510
U-11Liam McCarthyliamjgmccarthy@gmail.com086-1638775
U-11John O'Donovanjohnodonovan76@gmail.com087 2802648
u-11John Lynchpro.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie087 7617532
u-11Jerry Galgey jgalgey@intershoe.co.uk087-2355194
U-11Joe Crokejoseph.croke@cit.ie086 2894785
U-11John  HealyJohnHealy18@gmail.com086 3096842
U-11Kieran O'Riordankieranoriordan@hotmail.com087 6373635
U-11Kevin O'Donovanodonovank@gmail.com087 2336823
U-12Denis Curtindc@deniscurtin.eu087 2232841
U-12Fergie TwohigMary.twohig@hotmail.com086 8483987
U-12Gerard O'Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086 8072369
U-12Trish Shieldspatriciashiels@gmail.com087 6553187
U-12John McSweeneyMcsweeney1984@gmail.com087 2551085
U-12Emma SnapesE.Snapes@ucc.ie086 3828822
U-12John MurphyJohn.crossbarry@hotmail.com087 6474442
U-12Charlie Dinneencdinneen@kevinoleary.ie087 6537923
u-12Mark White??087 2713338
U-12Stephen O'Sullivansosfarnahoe@gmail.com086 8208363
U-13Brian Kelleher9ardaoibhinn@gmail.com087 1256510
U-13Eamon Croweecrowe@eircom.net087 6722279
U-13Ryan Hurleyryan.hurley3@gmail.com087 2793768
U-13Eamonn McCarthySilemccarthy@hotmail.com087 9526005
U-13Noel Dineendineen25ie@yahoo.com087 2286619
U-14Michael Guinanemgui1974@gmail.com087 2025472
U-14Adrian McEnteeamacantsaoi@gmail.com085 1797573
U-14Noel O'Donovan 

U-14Mick Ryanmichaelfryan100@gmail.com087-9607678
U-14 Stephen O'Sullivan sosfarnahoe@gmail.com086-8208363
U-14Vincent Anglandvincent_angland@hotmail.com087-2227389
U-15Gerard O'Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086-8072369
U-15Niall O'Learynollaigdric@gmail.com086-3786478
U-15Paschal Hennessypaschalhennessy@hotmail.com087-7830709
U-15Barry Caseybarry.casey@pjhegarty.ie086-8211118
U-15Jerry Galgeyjgalgey@intershoe.co.uk087-2355194
U-15Alan Johnsonjohnsonalan9@gmail.com086-1065248
U-15Donal Kielydonalkiely@eircom.net086-8543288
U-15Con Dan O'Sullivancondandromkeen@gmail.com087-2644561
U-16Johnny Bernardericbernard@eircom.net087-2553057
U-16Brian O'Driscollbrian@corkautosales.ie086-2666405
U-16Mick Lyons michaeljac.lyons@hotmail.com086-2078647
U-16Shane Murphyshanebooks@eircom.net087-2494918
Minor  H&FPaul Hoeyhoey1901@gmail.com087-6196254
Minor H&FPaul Croninpaul@pmcronin.ie087-2700681
Minor H&FMartin Croninmartinc64@iCloud.com086-6017204