Juvenile 2014 selectors

Academy

Niall Murphyniallomurphy@gmail.com087-6565351
Liam McCarthyliamjgmccarthy@gmail.com086-1638775
Joe Crokejoseph.croke@cit.ie086-2894785
Brian Broderickbroderick_brian@lilly.com

U7

Emma Snapessecretarybng.valleyrovers.cork@gaa.ie086-3828822
Ger O’Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086-8072369
Stephen O’Sullivansosfarnahoe@gmail.com086-8208363

U8

Eamon Croweecrowe@eircom.net087-6722279
Paschal Hennessypaschalhennessy@hotmail.com087-7830709
Martina Kenneallymartinaoleary2@gmail.com087-6166109
Brian Kelleher

U9

Michael Guinanemgui1974@gmail.com087-2025472
Adrian McEnteeamacantsaoi@gmail.com087-6454815
Stephen O’Sullivansosfarnahoe@gmail.com086-8208363
Mick Ryanmichaelfryan100@gmail.com087-9607678
Paul Hoeyhoey1901@gmail.com087-6196254
Eamon McCarthySilemccarthy@hotmail.com087-9526005
Stephen O’Briensob1970@gmail.com087-9199190

U10

Ger O’Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086-8072369
Paschal Hennessypaschalhennessy@hotmail.com087-7830709
Niall O’Learynollaigdric@gmail.com086-3786478
Donal Kiely086-8543288
Con Dan O’Sullivan087-2644561
Barry Casey086-8211118
Alan Johnsonjohnsonalan9@gmail.com086-1065248

U11

Johnny Bernardericbernard@eircom.net087-2553057
Eamon McCarthySilemccarthy@hotmail.com087-9526005
Colm Forde086-1511344
Brian O’Driscollbrian@corkautosales.ie086-2666405

U12

Martin Croninberhoey@hotmail.com086-6017204
Kevin Murphykevin.murphy2@gmail.com086-1580663
Ger O’Keeffegokeeffe@ccoc.ie087-9533616
Sean Lynchseanly68@gmail.com087-2785682

U13

Paul Hoeyhoey1901@gmail.com087-6196254
Denis Kielydeniskiely@iol.ie086-2684066
Paul Croninpaul@cctaccountants.ie087-3291241
Richie Hurley

U14

Eddie Lyncheddielynch777@gmail.com087-2897266
Mick Lyons (Roselawn)michaeljac.lyons@hotmail.com086-2078647
Niall O’Learynollaigdric@gmail.com086-3786478
Neilie Hurleyneiliehurley@hotmail.com087-2135782
Kevin Barrykbarry@bandonmotors.com087-2805919

U16

Mick Lyons (Garda)mickjlyons@gmail.com086-8177983
Donal O’Sullivandonalos@aol.com086-8256301
Ger Callinancallananmags@gmail.com086-0509877
John Hurleyhurleyeileenm@gmail.com086-2667815
Kevin Cantykcanty23@gmail.com087-3515946
Bill Hawkeskeelupton@gmail.com087-2620184

Minor Football

Mick Lyons (Roselawn)michaeljac.lyons@hotmail.com086-2078647
Johnny Bernardericbernard@eircom.net087-2553057
Willie Caseywiliamcasey@gmail.com087-6492351

Minor Hurling

Denis Kielydeniskiely@iol.ie086-2684066
Seamus Walshwalsh.seamus@gmail.com087-6998733
Tony O’Reillydicey_reilly@eircom.net085-1740604
Martin McCarthyeibhmar@yahoo.co.uk087-9279006

Committee

RegistrarSeamus McCarthysmccarthy@kevinoleary.ie086-8092450
Ass. TreasurerPeter Fehilypeter@allsafe.ie086-2463436
Ass. ProMarian Delaney086-8189079
ASAP OfficerClaire O’Shea086-3470503
Ass. SecretarySheila Murphy087-6324429