Juvenile 2015 Selectors

Academy

Niall Murphyniallomurphy@gmail.com087-6565351
Brian Broderickbroderick_brian@lilly.com086-6065857

 

U7

Liam McCarthyliamjgmccarthy@gmail.com086-1638775
Joe Crokejoseph.croke@cit.ie086-2894785

 

U8

Emma SnapesE.Snapes@ucc.ie086-3828822
Ger O’Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086-8072369
Stephen O’Sullivansosfarnahoe@gmail.com086-8208363
Denis Curtin?087-2232841
John MurphyJohn.crossbarry@gmail.com087-6474442
Fergie TwohigMary.twohig@hotmail.com086-8483987

 

U9

Eamon Croweecrowe@eircom.net087-6722279
Paschal Hennessypaschalhennessy@hotmail.com087-7830709
Brian Kelleher9ardaoibhinn@gmail.com087-1256510
Eoin Dalyeoindaly@hotmail.com086-4060886

 

U10

Michael Guinanemgui1974@gmail.com087-2025472
Adrian McEnteeamacantsaoi@gmail.com085-1797573
Sephen O’Sullivansosfarnahoe@gmail.com086-8208363
Mick Ryanmichaelfryan100@gmail.com087-9607678
Paul Hoeyhoey1901@gmail.com087-6196254
Eamon McCarthySilemccarthy@hotmail.com087-9526005
Stephen O’Briensob1970@gmail.com087-9199190

 

U11

Ger O’Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086-8072369
Paschal Hennessypaschalhennessy@hotmail.com087-7830709
Niall O’Learynollaigdric@gmail.com086-3786478
Donal Kielydonalkiely@eircom.net086-8543288
Con Dan O’Sullivancondandromkeen@gmail.com087-2644561
Barry Caseybarry.casey@pjhegarty.ie086-8211118
Alan Johnsonjohnsonalan9@gmail.com086-1065248

 

U12

Johnny Bernardericbernard@eircom.net087-2553057
Eamom McCarthySilemccarthy@hotmail.com087-9526005
Colm Fordecolmjforde@gmail.com086-1511344
Brian O’Driscollbrian@corkautosales.ie086-2666405
Shane Murphy??
Seamus Murphy??

 

U13

Martin Croninberhoey@hotmail.com086-6017204
Kevin Murphykevin.murph2@gmail.com086-1580663
Ger O’Keeffegerokeeffe@coco.ie087-9533616
Sean Lynchseanly68@gmail.com087-2785682

 

U14

Paul Hoeyhoey1901@gmail.com087-6196254
Paul Croninpaul@pmcronin.ie087-3291241
Stephen Manningsm.kilpat@gmail.com087-6143776

 

U15

Eddie Lyncheddielynch777@gmail.com087-2897266
Mick Lyons (Roselawn)michaeljac.lyons@hotmail.com086-2078647
Niall O’Learynollaigdric@gmail.com086-3786478
Neilie Hurleyneiliehurley@hotmail.com087-2135782
Kevin Barrykbarry@bandonmotors.com087-2805919

 

U16

Ciaran O’RiordanCiaran.oriordan@stryker.com087-0628765
Darragh Crowleydarraghcrow20@icloud.com086-0861002
Joe LynchJosephbrugh93@yahoo.com086-2039352

 

Minor Football

Mick Lyons (Roselawn)michaeljac.lyons@hotmail.com086-2078647
Johnny Bernardericbernard@eircom.net087-2553057
Willie Caseywiliamcasey@gmail.com087-6492351
John Power?087-2411783

 

Minor Hurling

Aidan Crowleyaacr@eircom.net086-8079031
Richie Butler1claise5@gmail.com086-0654354
Willie Burke?086-8634296