Juvenile Officers 2012

The Following are the Juvenile Officers for 2012

Chairperson:Claire O Shea0863470503
Vice Chairperson:
Tony O Reilly0852684066
Secretary:Sheila Murphy0876324429
Assistant Secretary:Vacant
Joint Treasurers:Seamus McCarthy0868092450

Seamus Walsh0876998733
Donal O Sullivan0868256301
Assistant PRO:Marian Delaney0868189079
Registrar:John Cronin0872738441
Purchasing Officer:Martin McCarthy0879279006
Garda Vetting Officer:Daithi Fallon0879885858
Designated Person:Denis Kiely0862684066
Schools Liaison Officer:Gerard O Sullivan
Cultural Officer:Evelyn McCarthy
Social Committee:Catherine Lyons