Juvenile 2016 Selectors

Academy

Brian Broderickbroderick_brian@lilly.com086-6065857
Martin Dulleamartin.dullea2@gmail.com086 8149222
Tadgh Burketadgh.burke@gmail.com087 9943623

 

U7

Niall Murphyniallomurphy@gmail.com087-6565351
Brian Broderickbroderick_brian@lilly.com086-6065857
Stephen O’Briensob1970@gmail.com087 9199190

 

U8

Liam McCarthyliamjgmccarthy@gmail.com086-1638775
Joe Crokejoseph.croke@cit.ie086-2894785
Pat Donovan??
David Holland??
Kevin Donovan??

 

U9

Ger O’Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086-8072369
Emma SnapesE.Snapes@ucc.ie086-3828822
Stephen O’Sullivansosfarnahoe@gmail.com086-8208363
Denis Curtindc@deniscurtin.eu087-2232841
John MurphyJohn.crossbarry@gmail.com087-6474442
Trish ShielsPatriciashiels@gmail.com087-6553187
Fergie TwohigMary.twohig@hotmail.com086-8483987
John McSweeneyMcsweeney1984@gmail.com087-2551085
Damien Murphy??

 

U10

Eamon Croweecrowe@eircom.net087-6722279
Paschal Hennessypaschalhennessy@hotmail.com087-7830709
Brian Kelleher9ardaoibhinn@gmail.com087-1256510
Eoin Dalyeoindaly@hotmail.com086-4060886
Ryan Hurleyryan.hurley3@gmail.com087-2793768
Eamonn McCarthySilemccarthy@hotmail.com087-9526005
Noel Dineendineen25ie@yahoo.com087-2286619

 

U11

Michael Guinanemgui1974@gmail.com087-2025472
Adrian McEnteeamacantsaoi@gmail.com085-1797573
Stephen O’Sullivansosfarnahoe@gmail.com086-8208363
Mick Ryanmichaelfryan100@gmail.com087-9607678
Paul Hoeyhoey1901@gmail.com087-6196254
Stephen O’Briensob1970@gmail.com087-9199190

 

U12

Ger O’Sullivansuosullivan@eircom.net086-8072369
Paschal Hennessypaschalhennessy@hotmail.com087-7830709
Niall O’Learynollaigdric@gmail.com086-3786478
Donal Kielydonalkiely@eircom.net086-8543288
Con Dan O’Sullivancondandromkeen@gmail.com087-2644561
Barry Caseybarry.casey@pjhegarty.ie086-8211118
Alan Johnsonjohnsonalan9@gmail.com086-1065248
David Murphy??
Jerry Galgey??

 

U13

Johnny Bernardericbernard@eircom.net087-2553057
Brian O’Driscollbrian@corkautosales.ie086-2666405
Shane Murphyshanebooks@eircom.net087-2494918
Seamus Murphyseamus.murphy@valeofoods.ie087-2936517

 

U14

Martin Croninberhoey@hotmail.com086-6017204
Kevin Murphykevin.murph2@gmail.com086-1580663
Ger O’Keeffegokeeffe@ccoc.ie087-9533616
Sean Lynchseanly68@gmail.com087-2785682
Noel O’Donovan??

 

U15

Paul Hoeyhoey1901@gmail.com087-6196254
Paul Croninpaul@pmcronin.ie 087-2700681?
Stephen Manningsm.kilpat@gmail.com087-6143776

 

U16

Eddie Lyncheddielynch777@gmail.com087-2897266
Mick Lyons (Roselawn)michaeljac.lyons@hotmail.com086-2078647
Niall O’Learynollaigdric@gmail.com086-3786478
Kevin Barrykbarry@bandonmotors.com087-2805919

 

Minor Hurling

Aidan Crowleyaacr@eircom.net086-8079031
Richie Butler1claise5@gmail.com086-0654354
Donal O’SullivanDonalos@aol.com086-8256301
Willie Burke?086-8634296

 

Minor Football

Donal O’SullivanDonalos@aol.com086-8256301